Press   to activate English subtitles

 Jonathan Bex, Great Britain, founder of the Moscow English Theater

Andrei Malaev-Babel, USA, Adjunct Professor of Theater, New College of Florida

 Monica Santoro, Italy, actress at the Pyotr Fomenko Theater in Moscow
Harald Rozenstrem, Norway, actor at the Moscow Gogol Center
Raul Rodriguez, Uruguay, guest tutor in GITIS University, Moscow Cecile Plaige, France, actress at the Moscow Meyerhold Center
Martin Wuttke, Germany, winner of last year's Stanislavsky Prize Luk Perceval, Belgium, winner of this year's Stanislavsky Prize

We are grateful for all the assistance we received in preparing this research: Sophia Arendt, Natalia Rekushina (Stanislavsky Fund), Pavel Rudnev, Viktor Ryzhakov, Mikhail Ugarov and many others.